Articles on: Getting Started

Managing a Location

Add the location of your business with these simple steps. If you have multiple locations for your offline classes, you can manage them by editing each location individually. Follow the below steps:

Add a location

Edit a location

Delete a location

Add a location



Navigate to the Locations section in the Settings menu. On the right-hand side of the screen, click Add Location.
A pop-up will appear asking for Permission to access your Location. Click "Allow," to automatically detect your Current Location and display it on the map. If you choose not to allow the app to access your location, you can manually enter it.
Enter the location Name in the Location box.
Search for the location on the map.
You can then add a Description for more details (optional)
Finally, toggle the Calendar View button to see the location on your Calendar and Add a New Class accordingly and click save.



Edit a location



After successfully creating a Location for your business, you can Edit any part of the existing location, navigate to the Row of the location in the Name Column and click on it.
Voila! You can edit the location according to your preference.



Delete a location



Navigate to the Three Dots in the row of the location you want to delete and click on them.
Click the Delete option. Upon clicking it, a Confirmation Prompt will appear.
You can either Cancel or Confirm the deletion of the location process.
Clicking on "confirm" will permanently delete the location.

Updated on: 09/05/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!